Maybe

Life is full of  word ‘Maybe’. Everyday I hear this word inside me, in my friends conversation, look on stranger’s face passing by wondering what life would be if this ‘maybe’ come true, perhaps my life would be differnt if I chose another path.

But we never think how much this word is causing damage inside us. We are so fixated on it, that we forget what we have.

In my opinion sometimes, we need to remind ourself to enjoy the simple things of life and remain content on what we have, because once there was a time in your life when you wanted all the things that you have right now.

Maybe

One thought on “Maybe

Leave a Reply

