Dramatic

Some one told me long time ago “Life is like a theater stage, you come and go while you are on stage you experience all phases of life, different emotions and all set of dramatic situations and when you leave the stage you leave all this behind.” At that time I did not agree with the person but now as I look back it seemed all true I have experienced all this. The feeling of happiness getting into the university I wanted, fear of dying of hunger, sadness of not getting the job and loneliness, numbness through different stages of life.

The un-wanting dramatic situations of life, striving to deal with them, putting a smile on my face everyday so no one knows about it. Lastly, the struggle of moving forward with my head held high….

 
Dramatic

Leave a Reply

