Elusive

Sitting in front of my computer, struggling with what to write as I am going through with feeling of numbness.

For me it is elusive, when was the last time I was MYSELF. All my days are constantly same. Every day I feel that I am giving away a piece of myself, wondering this would be last of it, things will change but they never did.

Maybe I need to give myself a hard look in mirror, remember my past and remind myself of all the struggles I had being through and how I passed in which of it. Remind myself that ” This time will pass, as all your past time has passed.”

Elusive

One thought on “Elusive

Leave a Reply

