How I see myself…

Some one asked me, “How I see myself?”. Well,  the answer is I am misfit person and broken which can not be repaired…
I am doing fine so far now and I believe in  future I will do fine too. There is nothing wrong in being broken… surely there were moments of darkness but I always know how to see light of course, in all this I have made mistakes, mistakes that taught me valuable lessons surely some times I wished I had not made those mistakes but in the end we all make mistakes and that’s life. I am proud of myself that my mistakes didn’t hurt any one except me.

Leave a Reply

