Thought

Life, world, people will never make sense no matter how hard you try, their will always be unanswered questions, unful fill desires, broken hearts.
Thats how this world and life works. That was the answer given to me, when I asked……
I always wonder is it possible for a person to stop moving? Stop beliving?…..
I am writng this because I have become an example of that possibility…. I, who always believed in fighting for myself, who used to make diference in people’s life…. Is now shallow, empty from inside, incapable of feeling anything, except sadness thats what I am now…. The amazing thing is that all this doesnot bother me some how I feel ok… Fine…

Leave a Reply

